Our Newest E.P. “Gravemind” featuring 7 hot new tracks from your friendly neighborhood CC boiz: saran wrapped and contained in the finest jewel case money can buy.

Track listing:
1. Gravemind
2. Dive Bar Knight Life, Pt. 2
3. The Nothing (Feat. Derek Petricka)
4. Conjure
5. Phase Separation
6. Of Rust and Rot
7. Futility Monologue

You could also stream it on Spotify, if you’re too cheap to hook a couple brothers up…..Here’s the Spotify link ya stingy jerks: